Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Smith Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 w1smith@haverford.edu
Casey Londergan Faculty Athletic Representative
610-896-1217 clonderg@haverford.edu
Bonnie McAllister Assistant to the Athletic Director
610-896-1120 bmcallis@haverford.edu
Susan McCabe Administrative Assistant
610-896-1117 smccabe1@haverford.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Kenyon Director of Athletic Facilities & Game Day Operations and Assistant Compliance Coordinator
610-896-1125 jkenyon@haverford.edu
Cory Walts Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 cwalts@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Melissa Cruice, MS, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer/Compliance Coordinator
610-896-1124 mcruice@haverford.edu
Tifani Melendez, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
610-795-6500 tmelende@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Grube Director of Sports Information
610-896-1042 jgrube@haverford.edu
Curran McCauley Assistant Sports Information Director
610-896-1121 cmccauley@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Liaison/Community Service & Recruiting Coordinator
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Nat Ballenberg '07 Assistant Coach
Dan Crowley '90 Assistant Coach
Kevin Morgan Assistant Coach
William Bannard '14 Assistant Coach
Nick Miranda '14 Assistant Coach
John Blankstein Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mucci Head Coach/Alumni Coordinator
610-896-1315 mmucci@haverford.edu
Rudy Wise Assistant Coach
Cory Jacobson Assistant Coach
Doug Young Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobbi Morgan Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Fundraising Coordinator
610-896-1433 bmorgan@haverford.edu
George Trabosh Assistant Coach
Jim McDonough Assistant Coach
Addie Lerner Assistant Coach
Laura Pyott Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan Head Coach
610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
J.B. Haglund '02 Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12 Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson '83 Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo Head Coach/Field House Monitor
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06 Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Spencer Head Coach
610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Wang Yung Assistant Coach-Sabre
John Molloy Assistant Coach-Epee

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox Head Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning
610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Jennifer Burdo Assistant Coach
Nicole McCreight Assistant Coach
Lauren DiValentino Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Dawson Head Coach
610-896-1343 bdawson@haverford.edu
Keith Belson Assistant Coach
Bill Northcutt Assistant Coach
Dan Rosenak Assistant Coach
Brian Santoleri Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Wray Head Coach/Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator
610-896-1118 lwray@haverford.edu
Shannon Horn '14 Assistant Coach
Megan Chlada Assistant Coach
Allison Burns Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Rineer Head Coach
610-896-1123 srineer@haverford.edu
Ben Beaver Assistant Coach
Adam Correia '00 Assistant Coach
Kyle Rush Assistant Coach
Campbell Palfrey '01 Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck Head Coach/SAAC Liaison/Transportation Coordinator
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Matt Fillman Assistant Coach
Megan Ostrelich Assistant Coach
Katie Van Aken '12 Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Brooks Head Coach
610-896-4999 ebrooks2@haverford.edu
Ashley Alden Assistant Coach
Sarah Brody '15 Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Robert Kacergis Assistant Coach
Jesse Lytle Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Sara Smyth Assistant Coach
Jesse Lytle Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sloane Head Coach
610-896-1119 ssloane@haverford.edu
Ken Norris '74 Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arik Zeevy Head Coach
610-896-1127 azeevy@haverford.edu
Harrison Elbert '16 Assistant Coach
Jesse Lytle Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Bob Hasson '83 Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12 Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo Head Coach
610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Doug Mason '81 Assistant Coach
Rob Upton Assistant Coach
Kate Reese '06 Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Hargrave Head Coach
610-896-4211 dhargrave@haverford.edu
Morgan Barry Assistant Coach